CONTACT

Road No: 71,

Jubilee Hills,

Hyderabad – 500096

Telangana, India

Ph: +91-40-23548584/ 23607797

Email: info@jhpublicschool.com

APPOINTMENTS
Department Days Visiting Hours E-Mail
Office Monday – Saturday 9 a.m. to 12 Noon 3 p.m. to 4 p.m. office@jhpublicschool.com
Transport Monday – Saturday 8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. 1 p.m. To 2:00 p.m. 3 p.m. to 4 p.m. transport@jhpublicschool.com
Pre Primary Primary Secondary Sr.Secondary Monday Wednesday Friday 3 p.m. to 4 p.m. Prior appointment is compulsary
Principal Monday – Saturday 3 p.m. to 4 p.m. Prior appointment is advisable. principal@jhpublicschool.com
Chairman With prior appointment chairman@jhpublicschool.com
Contact Details
Department Phone E-Mail
Office 9849991598 office@jhpublicschool.com
Fee 9849991167 schoolfees@jhpublicschool.com
Transport 8179117374 transport@jhpublicschool.com
Accounts accounts@jhpublicschool.com
Infirmary
(Medical Room)
9121782992 info@jhpublicschool.com
Careers
(Job opportunity)
9849996479 careers@jhpublicschool.com
Admissions 9502999228 admissions@jhpublicschool.com
General 040-23548584 info@jhpublicschool.com

Academics
S.No E-Mail
1 coordinatorkg@jhpublicschool.com
2 coordinatorelementary@jhpublicschool.com
3 coordinatorprimary@jhpublicschool.com
4 coordinatorsecondary@jhpublicschool.com
5 coordinatorsr.sec@jhpublicschool.com
6 coordinator.middle@jhpublicschool.com

LOCATION